We are a manufacturer-direct wholesaler of construction materials and finish products, acting as your one-stop-shop for direct procurement, and timely delivery of building supplies. We’ll review your specs, conduct a scope of work analysis, and provide value-engineered alternatives for all your construction needs in a form of a competitive price schedule. We’ve carved out the middleman, and ship directly from the manufacturer to your job site, eliminating 3rd party markups and logistical nightmares.

 

MEGA SUPPLY PRO TEAM

 
 
TANYA SHARPAN  President & CEO    Tanya@megasupplypro.com

TANYA SHARPAN
President & CEO
Tanya@megasupplypro.com

STEVEN LEVIN    Senior VP of Procurement    Steven@megasupplypro.com

STEVEN LEVIN
Senior VP of Procurement
Steven@megasupplypro.com

NATALYA GRIGORYEVA   Chief Financial Officer    Natalya@megasupplypro.com

NATALYA GRIGORYEVA
Chief Financial Officer
Natalya@megasupplypro.com

 
NICOLETTE WILKINS  Director of PR & Marketing    Nicolette@megasupplypro.com

NICOLETTE WILKINS
Director of PR & Marketing
Nicolette@megasupplypro.com

NICK LEWANDOWSKI  Account Executive    Nick@megasupplypro.com

NICK LEWANDOWSKI
Account Executive
Nick@megasupplypro.com

ELLEN PANKOFF  Head of Client Relatio   ns Ellen@megasupplypro.com

ELLEN PANKOFF
Head of Client Relatio
ns
Ellen@megasupplypro.com

KEN BAKHTIN   Creative DIrector    Ken@megasupplypro.com

KEN BAKHTIN
Creative DIrector
Ken@megasupplypro.com